Administrator – Mark Stephens

Office of County Election Commission
Contact Info:
100 North Main Street, Room 207 | Clinton, TN 37716-3683
865-457-6238 |
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Election Commission Meetings
The regular monthly meetings of the Anderson County Election Commission are held at 5:00 p.m. on the third Thursday of the month in Room 207 of the Anderson County Courthouse. The agenda deadline is 5 business days prior to the meeting. To be added to the agenda, please call the Election Commission office at 865-457-6238

William “Bear” Stephenson
Mary Matheny
David Bradshaw
D. Jane Miller
William T. Gallaher