Anderson County Board of Commissioners Intergovernmental Committee Minutes

February 14, 2022 Room 312

Members Present:	Catherine Denenberg, Tim Isbel, Bob Smallridge, Shain Vowell and Tracy Wandell
Members Absent:	Joshua Anderson
Others:	
Call to Order:	Chairman Denenberg called the meeting to order.

No citizens addressed the Committee.

Commissioner Isbel made a motion to approve the minutes of the January 10, 2022 meeting. Seconded by Commissioner Smallridge. Motion passed.

<u>New Business</u> None

Old Business

None

<u>Adjournment</u>

With no further business, the meeting adjourned.